Landing_Page

Primary Key Staff Contacts

Head of Primary : Miss. Shiobhain Brady: sbrady@sharjahenglishschool.org


Deputy Head :Mrs. Rebecca Baggaley: rbaggaley@sharjahenglishschool.org

Head of Foundation: Miss. Sophie Davies: sdavies@sharjahenglishschool.org

Head of Middle School: Mrs.Annabel Semken: asemken@sharjahenglishschool.org 

Head of Upper School: Mr.Mark O Brien: mobrien@sharjahenglishschool.org
 

PA to Head of Primary: Mrs.Helen DuPreez: hpreez@sharjahenglishschool.org
 


Enquiries: For any further information about SES Primary please email:(enquiries@sharjahenglishschool.org)