Landing_Page

Primary Key Staff Contacts

Head of Primary: Miss. Shiobhain Brady: sbrady@sharjahenglishschool.org


Deputy Head: 
Mrs. Mary Stuart: mstuart@sharjahenglishschool.org

 


Head of Foundation:
 Miss. Sophie Davies: sdavies@sharjahenglishschool.org

 


Head of Infants: 
Mr. Mark O Brien: mobrien@sharjahenglishschool.org


Head of Middle School: 
Mr. Brendan Flavin: bflavin@sharjahenglishschool.org


Head of Upper School:
Mrs. Anabel Semken: asemken@sharjahenglishschool.org


Office Manager:
 Mrs. Helen DuPreez: hpreez@sharjahenglishschool.org


 


Enquiries: For any further information about SES Primary please email:(enquiries@sharjahenglishschool.org)