Primary Key Staff Contacts

Head of Primary: Miss. Shiobhain Brady:

Deputy Head: 
Mrs. Mary Stuart:


Head of Foundation:
 Miss. Sophie Davies:


Head of Infants: 
Mr. Mark O Brien:

Head of Middle School: 
Mr. Brendan Flavin:

Head of Upper School:
Mrs. Anabel Semken:

Office Manager:
 Mrs. Helen DuPreez:


Enquiries: For any further information about SES Primary please email:(