Online Calendar

 

Custom Hero

Term 1
Monday 29th August – All students return - Start of Term 1
Friday 7th October Prophet’s birthday*
Monday 17th - Thursday 20th October - Half-Term
Thursday 1st December - Commemoration Day*
Friday 2nd December - National Day*
Thursday 8th December - End of Term 1

Term 2
Monday 2nd January 2023 - Start of Term 2
Monday 13th February – Half Term
Thursday 23rd March – End of Term 2

Term 3
Thursday 10th April - Start of Term 3
Saturday 22nd April to Tuesday 25th April - Eid Al Fitr*
Wednesday 28th June - Thursday 29th June - Eid Al Adha*
Thursday 29th June - End of Term 3

*Subject to confirmation from SPEA